It’s My Friday / Partiko IOS Update **DTube Player** - D00k13 Digest #180

in #partiko5 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, it’s my Friday and I am excited to not work this weekend though I am going over to SaltSpring Island to help my friend move. I noticed last night that the iOS update for partiko has come live finally delivering us the long awaited DTube player. Just wanting to talk a little about the updates I have noticed and encourage you all to try it and offer feedback if you have not yet done so!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Check Out My Ask Me Anything Contest Win SBI


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Watched this on iOS! I’m now all in with Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome to hear my friend 💪 I am super happy to have taken on the Partiko Partnership super early myself.... so much has come of it!

Thanks for stopping in and commenting
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76