You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko iOS Update Now Live - Do You See What I See?

in #partiko5 years ago

Yea it is @techcoderx has been working on it for awhile and I believe has the fully functional version for pc working, not sure if anything has started for mobile as of yet but with a little collaboration with Partiko I believe something can be arranged to work from inside the app #OneLovePartiko 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dude that’s awesome! @techcoderx where can I get it bru? 😀😀

Gimme gimme gimme

Posted using Partiko iOS

Subscription Page Helps to fund the project and keep up with hosting demands

The uploader you must talk details with @graylan or @techcoderx

We Will Get There Together 💪

#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Feel free to help me spread the word 💪

I have been meaning to do a video and start pushing it but I also need to figure out all the finer details myself still.

I think a team of individuals working curation with the onelovedtube trail could help to push the message home 😉 I’ll keep you in the loop

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let me get a copy and use it and then I will 100% make a video for promotion 😀 need you even ask ? 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I suppose not 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I actually just joined the daiy curation team so I’d be up for helping with yours, I see no reason why we couldn’t combine two in each of my posts! I’ve made over 20 individual comments so far today! Even on a busy day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely! I would be proud to have you apart of our team also, double the love 😍

So... curation I’ve started a user submission post with @onelovedtube, I would love for you to have a submission 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok cool I’ll check it out after work 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78