You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Weekly Report #2 - Partiko growth

in #partiko6 years ago

Looky looky I am featured twice, Heck Yea! Incredible rankings for Partiko everywhere you look in such a short time is just mind boggling, you must be proud!

I am now using the TestFlight iOS update, loving the new features 😉

Can’t wait for the referrals, started to build my Facebook and twitter accounts so here is hoping I can get some MS outreach when the time comes... those points are MINE!

You didn’t mention your witness? Here let me plug for you!

If You Use Partiko Vote Their Witness Here:

Congrats on the partnership with Chris Li and Forge Labs sounds like a good collaboration for the project.

We Will Get There Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh they have a witness now? Cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

That they do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65