You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Weekly Report #8 - Partiko Ambassadors!

in #partiko5 years ago

Congrats @yasu24 the local front is a hard nut to crack, good on you for taking the local front!

Thanks @partiko, it’s an honour to be apart of the mobile solution for DTube and help build the Partiko online community as I go! This app is the only thing I use other then DTube and I am very proud of the engagement our community has, I see so many posted with partiko comments it blows me away.

The anticipation for the next iOS release is killing me 😉 will you call it a Halloween egg hunt?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That’s an amazing idea!

Posted using Partiko iOS

W00t W00t, ideas are my speciality it seems 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82