I’m chasing you up the ranks @Stellabelle

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-im-chasing-you-up-the-ranks-stellabelle-up674ocd-1536880965336.png

Guess who’s on top? 😉

@Stellabelle

Right where she should be

Dirty mind, I had to post it!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excelent! I just wanted to say that I thank you for founding this inspiring project, which allows the inclusion of the community in general. Thank you for all your support. Regards! :)

Much appreciated and thank you for popping in on my post, always heart warming to know my efforts are well received!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's a pleasure, let the successes continue! Regards :)

Onwards and upwards my friend we will get there together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, that's how my friend will be! Continue with the good work in the Dtube community. Regards :)

I will thank you for the encouragement couldn’t have come at a better time, this week my focus is going to be around the community in one way or another! Researching running a witness hopefully to aide the community for reputation and income if I can source inexpensive hardware to use.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is a pleasure, and what a pleasant news! Many thanks for continuing to work in order to strengthen our growing community. And I hope that this new project will turn out to be the best and most enriching experience possible. If you need any help in it, you can always count on me. Keep you up the good work!. Regards :)

Congratulation bro @d00k13 .
I was this leaderboard position number 3 but i redeam my point on upvote so in this time i not here

Posted using Partiko Android

Aye I can’t do that yet 🤨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok dear bro no problm as your wish dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Don’t you love it when the app gives you the cannot comment error but does it anyways?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok dear bro no problm as your wish dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon enough I imagine if android has it iOS will soon also!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dunca!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00