Sort:  

There really aren't too many vegetarian selections at Gobble, but there are a few.

I know that some of the competing food services do have larger vegetarian selections.

Maybe in the next couple of weeks I will add a vegetarian dish or two to try it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, we are here for support!

@dobartim - I was speaking to a friend of mine @tammyp about Gobble, and as it turns out, she uses a similar food service called Greenbox that delivers vegan meal kits.

What do you say @tammyp - if you get off your butt and start blogging, I will do a week of vegan meals to see how it feels.

Deal?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh it is ON!! I stand corrected, it is GreenCHEF. In my defense, it is in a GREEN box. I get mine tomorrow and I will post as well to make your mouth water and would love to test your skills. It is a bit different to make Vegan/Plant-Based food. I look forward the to challenge and I am officially off my BUTT.

Good! Welcome back to Steem!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is wild how is has changed .❤️❤️❤️Thanks!! Soooo happy to be back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66