You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrated doggy.

in #partiko5 years ago

Yea, animals can present some serious dilemma's. They add quality to life that is hard to find in other ways though. Some of my most stressful and heavy times have involved one or more animals.

Behavior issues really test my nerves too (understatement). Animal psychology can seem impossible, especially to the owner, partly because it's so raw - basic. Not like people- complex over thinkers but with similar expectations for what is ok.

Change of environment might be the hardest.
They don't get over it soon. Made me have to calm myself down to understand more than whatever I was thinking. That's to say I also had to change my own behavior slightly when I figured some things out.

Might be worth the process of searching solutions, some trial & error, time & effort usually.

Apartment living issues didn't help in my case(s) either.
Peace in the house for you and the doge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78