You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Collect Your Points By Always using the Partiko Application (Bilingual)

in #partiko6 years ago

I absolutely love Partiko's new point system! It's a great way to be rewarded for engaging with the Steemit community, and the betting games are really fun. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I haven't figured out the betting yet, though the last time I got the opportunity, I missed it. I was at work, and it seems like you have to grab them at the precise time that they are allotted. Am I right?

Hello! Thanks for trying out the betting game! We still have a couple of matches and as long as the matches hasn’t started , you can always make a bet! If you have more questions, feel free to make a comment!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I take it we get more points if we win, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you will get more points if your bet is correct!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99