Weekend Freewrite -9/15/2018 - Single Prompt Option: Talking Dog

in #partiko6 years ago

Talking dog... What are you talking about? Mama looked at Violet in astonishment.

Violet is the youngest of her 4 siblings. She celebrated her 7th birthday last Sunday. Grandpa gave her a cute little brown puppy. Violet named the little terrier Max.

Violet loves Max very much. And Max loves Violet too. Both of them have became best friends and two of them were together almost 24 hours everyday.

Since Max came into Violet's life, Violet had become happier and more opened. Mama was very happy to see Violet's change. Violet told Mama that Max was special. Max could talk. Max was a talking dog.

Second attempt... 5 minutes... Well I used more than 5 minutes... Uhm... Maybe about 3 times the 5 minutes. I hope I am doing good here. Attached herewith this freewrite with my MomentCam selfies.

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox

The Alliance

The Steem Engine

Qurator

MyJuniors

The Freewrite House

SteemitMamas

The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

吃了吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

The pictures are very cute ! also dog is a good way to teach children how to be responsible and be social. Seriously if I were to bring the context into serious matter, I am raising my eyebrows when I read max could talk and it was special for voilet.

😋😋😋 well maybe they do talk, just that we can't understand their language. But then dogs are man's best friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Max is a cutie. I used to have a Siberian Husky and I can attest to the fact that they talk LOL. That was a cute story. Thank you for sharing.

Dogs are man's best friends. Thanks for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00