STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST- WHAT I LOVE ABOUT MY WORK!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

In honor of Labor Day, I decided to run a Steem Basic Income contest. Labor Day was created to celebrate workers. Steem Basic Income is intended to create an income for content creators on Steemit. So it seemed appropriate to me this is a perfect day to Start Basic Income contest.

The winners will receive a @steambasicincome membership share! You can learn more about Steem Basicc Income by clicking this link.

The contest is easy. All you need to do is creative post discussing what you love about your work. It could be the work you do for your job, your work on steemit, or volunteer work. Then place the link to your post in the comments below. The one I like the best will win a share of Steem Basic Income. I know this is a subjective standard of picking winner. So, I will also assign each entry and number and will also award a share to the number I pull in a drawing.

The winners will be selected shortly after they out of this post.

Upvotes and resteems are welcome but not required to participate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Stay tuned. Will definitely be submitting my entry soon as I write my post.

I look forward to reading your entry..

Posted using Partiko Android

Here it is. My entry to your contest. Hope you like it. I also resteemed your post to increase visibility. Thanks for the opportunity. I had fun. Check the link here.

Thank you for your entry. Your drawing number is 1.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool idea. I gotta write a post and link it here. =D

I look forward to reading it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know when @steembasicincome puts out their weekly list of contests, but you can post a link to this contest in the comments. =D

Hi @emergehealthier!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.023 which ranks you at #23898 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 23913).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #183.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I look forward to your entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

There were two entries in the contest @gems.and.cookies and @slalom, both wrote post about what they loved about their jobs. Both left jobs so they could spend more time with family. Yes, @alom8, I consider your cat family. Since family is extremely important to me, you I call it a tie and you both win for favorite post.

As for the drawing, what the heck, you both win that too.

It may take several days for the shares to be added.

Congrats to @alom8. I thought your piece was pretty cool and I just enjoyed reading it.

Thanks to @emergehealthier for this contest. I enjoyed it very much. Looking forward to the next.

Yipeeee!!!!

Your welcome. There will definately be another contest in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84