Partiko Update

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Yowsers!

@partiko now has ads you can watch to earn free points! That's pretty sweet guys! Bringing business to the chain in a major way! I knew I voted your witness for a reason. Plus, they're breeding gamification with competition if you'll notice what I circled. Oh, you guys get chat on iOS yet? Since this was a major update, was curious. Keep on moving forward guys and gals, looking lovely.

Not using @partiko?
Try it out here!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!


courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?

3thealliance game affilliate pic.png

You Want to Join My Mafia - TAP HERE!CLICK HERE & let's play Steem Monsters!


Latest post from @thealliance

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The Steem block chain is only going to be the best kept secret for so long. This is an interesting development. I bet it has huge potential.

Ginormous! The longer the secret is kept, the more we have to gain so I'm not complaining at this point😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, right? I do not understand the thinking of anyone sitting on the sidelines waiting to see if and when this rocket will take off. Would you prefer to go to the moon or another galaxy?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Prepping my ship for another galaxy baby!

Posted using Partiko Android

I must say I really like how the free points and rankings works. I also think being able to get advertising with some sort of 'token' that can then be exchanged for crypto is just really smart. I hope I can keep using and earning @partiko points

Posted using Partiko Android

Shoot, I spend mine like crazy. Before you could trade them in, I was in the top ten, but since then, I been trading em every chance I get LOL!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah that it's great I guess getting a good timing for when to exchange them will make a lot of sense

Posted using Partiko Android

I may have to start stacking em up since they are reaching out to new audiences 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.89% upvote from us for your 1820 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 110000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97