Lucky 🍀 Me 😇

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/eventspeaker-lucky--me-lqcagcfm-1537814729381.png

Woohooo

Another City, another all access lounge!

Though traveling all over the world is tiring at times with unexpected frustrations.

Today was not one of them. 😃😃😃

Today so far has been filled with many a little delights that just has made the day special.

I love these little spontaneous luxury bonuses I’m privileged to... today on the plane there were 2 hilarious flight attendants that made the 5 hours to New York fun, and sharing my row two lovely girls heading to New York to go after their dreams, plus I got to watch a fantastic comedy movie the Hitmans Bodyguard. It was an awesome watch which resulted in several loud laughs 😲

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67