#3 LET ME SHOW YOU 👁️ 💕MY NEIGHBOR CITY💕

in #partiko5 years ago

CARAÍVA

It's in the state of Bahia in Brazil

Before any trip, we need to eat a super mega big breakfast.. to do this, my mom, my husband and I, went to eat a breakfast at the bakery 🤤 mmmmh! Delicious

This place's so beautiful and has a lot of charm mainly because there's no access by car and it's all sand.

Accessed via small boats without engine.

it is a man who drives the boat to cross the river. They have a great technique with a long stick. They make circular movements to give a boost to the boat

You must paid 5 Reais (Real= National money) to the men.

When you arrive in Caraiva, you feel the good vibe, good energy and you see that..

Everything is so cute!

You must know that the life of a caraiva is more expensive.

Why?

water, food and everything else must arrive by boat.. It has a cost..
But it's not a problem because the beautiful of the place worth it!

So.. now, you juste need to walk to the beach..
So easy.. always walk straight ahead, just contemplating the beauty of the place..

I was there with my mom and my husband

We are almost there..🚶

😎 Look this beauty 😍

there's the river and the sea at the same place..

There are many small beach bars. if you choose well, there are some that are not too expensive ..

after spending the whole day at the beach drinking coconuts water and cocktails or beers, we can go home...

On the back way, I must admit that we enjoyed delicious pastéis shrimp and stingray fish at the restaurant "Boteco do Pará"! The best Pastéis (search "pastel" on the internet).

As I told you at the beginning, the cars don't circulate in the city.
Their solution, carts pulled by a horse 🤗

After this wonderful day, we needed to come back to where we live, Trancoso, to sleep then work the next day ^^

We wait a minute and the boat arrives...

🕊️

I Introduce you my husband, my mom and I.. on the boat 😍

On my way..
We saw the beautiful sunset ..
It was like a gift for us from nature.
Thank you life!
Thank you all of you,
I am grateful for our wonderful nature and for my incredible life .. for all the opportunities I have..

On the next episode of

#LEY ME SHOW YOU
I want to Introduce you, the city where I live.
🕊️TRANCOSO🕊️

Thank you so much to learn my post!

I hope you like it and I hope you'll have the opportunity to know Caraiva 😘

I'm @faowna

If you like my post and if you want to, you can follow me here and on Instagram too @faowna ❤️

Peace, love freedom and prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.07% upvote from us for your 1670 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you you for this opportunités! Let's change the word 😘 I hope so 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Massa @Faowna esse post, as fotos são lindas!

Valeuuuu @lisamalletart ! ❤️ Ca fait plaisir 😘😘😘😘🕊️

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful tan. I love Brazil. Fun photos. Good work.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn for you comment! It give me full motivation, I need it! 🙏 Brazil's so beautiful! 😍 🕊️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @faowna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59