#2 LET ME SHOW YOU 👁️ 🧚‍♂️A PIECE OF PARADISE🧚‍♀️BLUE LAGOON

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

(blue lagoon)

It look like your dream, it isn't?

In my previous post, I showed you an idea of ​​how I imagine the paradise..

I asked to you.. and I ask again, how do you imagine your paradise or a piece of it?

This lagoon is full of white clay

When my mother came to visit me in Bahia/ Brazil, we walked a lot on the beach and along the cute paths like this one in the foto.

We had wonderful mother / daughter moments .. I would never forget them 😍

I'm sure that in the future we'll spend a lot more time like these.

I love my mom ❤️
Look this pictures.. I
I told my mom to not move her face because of the clay and look at our faces ..

thank you for taking a little of your time to read my story.

🙏

I hope you like it
🕊️

Have a nice day
✌🏼

@faowna

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59