🌈MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH MUSHROOM MICRODOSE TREATMENT😍

in #partiko5 years ago

Today is the first day of the beginning of my mushroom microdose treatment😍

Images source :

Those above are fresh, the treatment I'm going to do, is with dried psilocybin.

Image source:

https://drugsstreet.skyrock.mobi/2456131447-4-Les-Champignons-Hallucinogenes.html

What is Psilocybin?

Explication by Wikipedia

Psilocybin mushroom is one of a polyphyletic group of fungi that contain any of various psychedelic compounds, including psilocybin, psilocin, and baeocystin.

Common, colloquial terms for psilocybin mushrooms include psychedelic mushrooms, magic mushrooms, shrooms, and mush. Biological genera containing psilocybin mushrooms include Copelandia, Gymnopilus, Inocybe, Mycena, ,Panaeolus, Pholiotina, Pluteus, and Pcilocybe. Psilocybin mushrooms may have been used in ancient religious rites and ceremonies. They may be depicted ink Stone Agerock art in Europe and Africa, but are most famously represented in the Pre-Columbian sculptures and glyphs seen throughout Central and South America.

What is means microdose ?

Microdosing is the act of consuming sub-perceptual amounts of psychedelics, like LSD or Psilocybin Mushrooms

Sub-perceptual means the effects are subtle but can have a noticeable influence on your life.

Typically, individuals integrate sub-perceptual doses into their weekly routine. Microdosers often report higher levels of creativity, more energy, increased focus, and improved relational skills.

Many people microdose in order to treat depression or anxiety, with often remarkable results.

Some enthusiasts also report microdosing helps to heighten spiritual awareness and enhance all five senses.

(Source: https://thethirdwave.co/microdosing/mushrooms/)

Image source:
https://azarius.fr/encyclopedia/26/psilocybe-cubensis/

Why I want to do this treatment?

  • microdosing psilocybin, will allow me to be calmer, less anxious..
  • it will facilitate my concentration
  • it will probably increase his creativity
  • help reconnect my neurotransmitter
  • maybe stop my little fear .. (that appeared overnight, I do not know why..)
  • and more..

Image source:
https://champignons-magiques.skyrock.com/1492916180-le-psilocybe-cubensis.html

I've read a lot about it, I've also looked at the Internet and people who know or have already done the process.. to know a minimum what I'm doing to do..

Now, i'm ready to try, i'm ready to start this new experience ..

I start today, a session of 5 days, I stop 10 days and I start again 5.

In 5 days I share my experience with you. in the meantime, if you want to know more, go do your own research on the internet

Thank's to read my story, I hope you like it!

See you soon!!

If you want to follow me on Steemit, Instagram or Facebook ...

@faowna🌎

Big kisses 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Very interesting post!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Wao! Very interesting this treatment! Let me know how it worked.
Kiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43