Introduce Myself

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT community, I'm new here!!!

My name is Francisco Serrano, I was born on March 2, 1988 in the city of Puerto La Cruz, Anzoategui State, Venezuela at 8:00 am I am from the piscis sign.

Dad and Me

I like the sea because it relaxes me to see the waves, swim or play in the water which led me to practice swimming from age 4 to 12 where, due to complexes with my body, I did not want to continue (yes, now as an adult I regret that decision).

Me

I have a predilection for blue and green colors in different ranges; Technology has always attracted my attention, although I am always far behind it (laughs), most of my life I have done it in my hometown. At 9 he gave me hepatitis "A" very annoying illness but they gave me candy a lot, I had to rest so I slept a lot (this prevents me from donating blood). I am the 7th and last of my brothers from my father and my mother's only son (she died). In 2015, I obtained my degree as a Senior Technician in Computer Science after many obstacles (including not having a PC).

My Parents

Colleagues of my Promotion

IT Technicians - With title in hand

One of the things that can change my moods is music, I listen to radio that relaxes me. Chocolate is my favorite sweet, food as such I do not have a favorite but as a child if I loved pasta (my mom made an eggplant pastiche and very good soy meat) then I hate it now I prefer rice, maybe it's stages.

Chocolate lover 🍫


I am currently single, I do not have children (unless my elderly father counts as one). In the future I would like to form a home, but for the time being it has not been given to me (perhaps due to lack of self-initiative). I like dogs and also cats but all have died at 5 or 6 years, now my pet is a very funny and talkative parrot.

Pets

  • Bandido

  • Chiky

  • Benito

  • Lorenza
    No pic (Excuse me)

I came to STEEMIT thanks to a Youtuber @mayvil (yes, I also watch videos on YouTube) because as you can tell I am very visual-sensorial (laughs). I would love to speak English but I do not get what I want (laughs). I hope to learn how to interact with you and receive your valuable support. You say goodbye to a bitter who likes to make bad jokes and no sense

Until a next post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hola fco7mo

Hola @qmarpot gracias por saludar

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem Community @fco7mo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your support, I feel in family 😳✌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi @heigovannik thanks, I see you channel then ✌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @fco7mo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3389 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Thanks for comment my post

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @fco7mo :)

Thanks @voluntary-io I need this us

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey welcome to steemit! I love chocolates too HEHE. Enjoy your stay here :)

🍫😋 hahaha yummy yummy thanks for your comments...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @fco7mo, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Hello @fco7mo warm welcome to the platform. It was a detailed introduction (like it). I hope you will like the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

@sukha thanks ✌😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the community @fco7mo! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some of helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87