You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Get Your Partiko Points?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

hello Partiko, thanks for the extra tokens, they are much appreciated. I have also voted for the witness since it only makes sense. I have my delegation and am glad for it.

Keep up the good work you are doing

The only thing I would like to ask is a vote for the witness I am part of called @swisswitness. I am the main promotor here on steem and we also have one person that just does al the tech stuff. I saw that you have only voted for 15 witnesses so far. If you find that in the future we do not deserve your vote then so be it but we would really appreciate it for the time being.
thanks in advance

here is the easy steemconnect link
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88