You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Fantasies about Israelis Non-Existing Super Capabilities

in #partiko5 years ago

If I had not read your posts before, this would be quite a cryptic post.

You give too little context and it looks like you just jump from conclusion to conclusion without really reporting on the story.
For example: Maybe prepare a snippet of what you do on Quora and just paste it into your post, everytime you mirror something from Quora.

Sort:  

I've done that before several times and even in this post I've mentioned why I'm copying my answers from Quora to here to preserve them from the moderators there who collapse my answers when not praising Israel, which I never do.
The topic is in the news and I add to it some analysis, there's always links for further elaborating which also would have links to more insight.
Sometimes I feel better to answer some questions with a one word yes or no, then think like what you're telling that people need more background and info. Thanks for the comment, appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77