Who's ya Daddy..?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/fiftyshadesofguy-whos-ya-daddy-1533806735005.png

Big up and "congratulations" to @jockey at 01:51 am Central Asian Time you had a bouncing Steemit baby:-

@fiftyshadesofguy

I did my first post mate! Thank you so much for introducing me to the platform and all you wonderful mentorship...And the patience, oh the patience!!!

As you know I'm not a one trick PONY, I'm a thoroughbred RACEHORSE who comes to the platform as a DONKEY, hard working, humble and reliable. I'm going to PONY up lots of good content and hopefully through the process I won't make an ASS of myself. So let's giddy up and do this!!!

Fiddy shades 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Any friend of @jockey is a friend of mine, welcome aboard, just remember, we clean our own stalls here and only feed twice a day.

Yes he is Rockstar... Love him... Love you

Hahahahaha.... you are so funny @sultnpapper and that was such a lovely thing to say! Thank you! Steemit is amazing and so are you! =)

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 2.10.12 PM.png

Welcome to the Steemit family.. 😀 Awesome photo...

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant! I love it! UPvoted and resteemed with love!

2cc323cbeeefef440cb53e6f3a732517.jpg

UPvote your comments mate.... it won't give any money but I think it is good form... up to you though buddy! =)

559547_10154747168710008_2209892311394006238_n.jpg

Congratulations @fiftyshadesofguy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks guys. Steem long and prosper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11