Ulog Diary #57 : Sticky Notes and Second Thoughts

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Most of my time recently is spent on a new project venture of buy and sell. The nice part of this new project is that I get to enjoy doing it while earning a little extra aside from my full-time job.

Since the first day I started on this, I started writing down the details on my notebook; the date of the order..the quantity..who paid what and what are in the stocks left, kind of details. I enjoy listing them all and updating them every other day,if not everyday.

Today however as I prepared some of the items for the next delivery, I kinda felt frustrated because of the item I ordered. Turns out, after we did some final preparation, the initial choice I had had been the better choice. The reason I opted to buy it was because somebody suggested I opt for the latter (which I obviously listened to). Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to blame that person because of how the suggestion eventually turned out; I was the one who did the final decision anyway. I listened because I don't really trust my choices on that kind matter. I'm starting to question that one now though. If I opted for my initial choice, would it have turned out better than what we really thought it would today?

I'd been missing a lot here on steemit and I'm sorry if this ulog only came out as rant. I just wanted to write down my thoughts just to kinda unload them from my head.

But then again,it's a bit late already and tomorrow is still a big day so I'm gonna hit the hay now and.say goodnight to all of you.

Thank you for dropping by. ❤

All the best! {always}
~filnette 🍀


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @filnette,
Your post "Ulog Diary #57 : Sticky Notes and Second Thoughts" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
I've done this for following me..


😝😝😝 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😉😄😉

Uy si eric hindi pa paid 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97