Partiko App Introduction & Delegation System

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Partiko App Introduction & Delegation System


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I love Partiko. I wasn't going to bother, like most new technology, but seeing as Steepshot no longer works, this is how I am now creating my content. I have yet to test the instant messaging system, but wow, I have been waiting for it for a long time. The technology is certainly here on this platform!

💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you use Partiko mostly for pictures? Have you tried the Appics beta app?

No, I use it as my mobile Steemit now pretty much. Upvotes, resteems, and so on. And now I hadn't heard of that app until now. I must try it!

Posted using Partiko Android

So weird I posted one today too ;) hope your good brother.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a great day and was doing some good work. Feel very happy about the outcome. :)

Love to use it daily now its really awesome to use it on the go to steem on

Grinding the Partiko points. ;)

I use Partiko often I think it's a great tool. It still has some improvements to make, but so far it's very helpful. I'm also excited about their recent announcement but sadly I'm unable to delegate at the moment, maybe I will do it in the next round. Great video my friend!

Thank you! I think delegating is one of the coolest ways to earn tokens. :)

Although I didn't use it earlier, but it has been interested in it lately and started using it. Thanks for sharing the information with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome :)

Partiko is the best thing to happen to Steem(it). Before Partiko browsing on mobiles was pain in the ass and other mobile clients didn't do justice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is much more fun this way.

I think I am going to delegate 100%.... only making about .09 cents on my 3,700 Steem Power these days....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, delegating is the new investing. So nice to earn future SMTs like that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Long live Partiko! My whole steemit world now revolves around this app. Nice vid @flauwy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, it was fun editing this.

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.984 which ranks you at #310 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 309).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 280 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86