充实的一天 // 数算恩典

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

homecooked meal save money

本小姐今天的晚餐。似乎有点太多了,没办法,只想快点把菜解决掉,怕久了不新鲜。


最近突然察觉到,即使生活再忙碌再不如意,都要有颗感恩的心❤️。这段时间我一直在练习感恩,慢慢发觉,我的想法开始变更积极了,即使不是很好的事,我都比较能去接受它的发生,因为我觉得那是上帝给我的考验📝。

今天的我很享受在办公室的时间,我花了整天在复习和了解beam design。感恩自己前几天很快的处理完该处理的事,才可以有空闲时间读书。😁

也很庆幸自己的工作地点接近许多银行,顺便也去了银行处理和了解资讯😁。不知不觉就到了放工时间了😬,最开心了。因为我们公司只有几个人持有钥匙,所以他们都会赶着我们回家以便离开🚶。

回家路上,我也会顺便停留在超市买些蔬菜水果才回家。感恩今天准时回家,才有时间简单准备晚餐解决我肚子的🤤问题。


今天我过的很充实,复习完了,design也做完了。也很感谢上帝的眷顾,我想他真的是垂听祷告的神,它为我开了门。今天我接到两通寻找家教的电话😁😂,有点惊喜,因为我都没去注意宣传冷却了好一阵子。好不高兴👏😬,感谢神的供应,感谢他的大能和怜悯。👍

接下来我就没有这么多私人时间🕰️了。💪

求神继续带领我🙏

fruity explorer.jpg

你的支持是我的动力。Your constant support is my drive.
follow✔@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆resteem and COMMENT

Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want AUTOPOST feature with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

你那里天气如何?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69