私のSteemit初投稿は三年前でした。

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

@yoshikoさんの記事を見てちょっと調べてみました。

僕らしいとと言えば僕らしい内容でしたw

そして、、ほぼ「無価値!」

いや、むかーち!www

yoshikoさんは初投稿350ドュル〜!

格差社会!ずきゅ〜ん!

でも、メッセージは熱めとゆう事で^_^

https://steemit.com/steem/@fusan/steem-has-leaded-a-way-to-decentlized-social-network

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

おめでとうございます!
熱いメッセージで嬉しくなりました :D

ありがとうございます!
なんかこんなアツイ投稿をしてると思わなかったです^_^

Posted using Partiko iOS

3年前に投稿できてるってことだけでも、すごい価値がありますよぉ〜
さすが師匠はちがうわぁ〜〜w

なんとか、頑張って英語でアツイ投稿するなんて俺は産ぶやったww

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71