Getting Ready To Pawn StarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

Hey steemians,

Getting ready to head out for another lot of cards.

Budget - 100 USD.

Target - 200 USD in sales.

Likely projection - 300-500+

I believe we determine and influence our own destiny, but a little luck never hurt anyone, so here's to hoping my luck goes well today!

I'll be sure to update you all!

Much love,
@futuremind

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cryptic... I have absolutely no idea what you are talking about!

Silly me, lot as in cards, trading cards, like the ones I've been blogging about. Magic the Gathering.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow, I thought that that might have been the case... You are able to do a decent trading in MtG cards? I didn't realise there was a sustainable market for that!

I don't know if it could be considered sustainable unless you have a very high volume of cards, but there is a very healthy market for them right now!

Currently, it's bringing in a little extra income for me, maybe a couple hundred dollars a month, and this helps me very much at the moment. I have been working hard to obtain more of them at bulk price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99