Do you know the feeling?

in #partiko5 years ago

Do you know the feeling when you are almost there and something always happen?
I mean you set up a goal, and you focus it every day and you do your best to reach it but than something happen.

Yes i know i am the one who ise to say that you should prepair for every option to dont dream but be ready instead so what ever happen you can respond fast for the situation.

But i am also a human. I can mistake. And also there are some unexpected stuff that even me i cant calculate it.

And this happened to me now.

Hmmmmm

I have a serious headache now and i feel little bit dizzy also.
And of course i dont understand how it can happen to me.
The worst is that we are here on the blockchain and i cant even write it down here because maybe i became angry and i write something that will make my situation more difficult. And i dont wanna regret it.
I am still positive and i do believe that i dont know yet how but i will find a solution as usually.

Just i am tired. Tired from the stupid rules. Tired that some people made a decission even they dont have clue what about they decide.

And ladies and gentleman this is how our world is working😂

Nowdays if you think as a normal person others will point you that you are crazy.

They use to say we are living in democracy but can i ask you are you doing what you like?

I dont want much to be honest. There is only one thing if you ask me what i would like to be.

No no no

Not rich😂

I just wanna be happy and manage my own life.
Nothing else.

But you know what?

Maybe the blockchain will be the answer. But before that happen there will be a fight for sure. Because some people like to rule others. They wanna rule the world maybe🤔

Funny but now as i am writing this post my mood start to became better and better. And i start to feel the power that again i will manage the situation.

As usually i always get a lemon from the life but i always make a delicious lemonade😂

Nothing is not impossible and there are not losers there are just weak people.
Yes weak because they give up.

But i am not that kind😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Just wanna try something😊 @onepagex

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99