ReligionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

A big gratitude to this family they have been great to me and some of my friends in Nigeria. From sending rosaries, word of advice, books and so on. When we first met on Facebook she ask me about my self which I told her with time we became friends on Facebook. From Facebook friends to real life friend, I was thinking she will say am a scammer because that's what most people believe now that anybody from Nigeria is a scam. She has done so much to humanity which only God can bless her and reward. Please if you know them help me tell them they are martyrs and hero already. Word can't just explain it all I don't have anything to pay back now but I will forever be great full in my life for ever. Thank you and your families once again Mrs ANN VELDHUIZEN

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73