Today's bird

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Since I've been hanging bird-food on the trees they haven't stopped coming and I haven't stopped photographing them.

Maybe it will be a thing of a few days or a few years, but I can safely say I'll be posting a daily bird photo.

What do you think about this idea? and what do you think about the bird?. It looks like it is looking for something...

Shot with Nikon D3300 + 55-200

Cheers
@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So lovely bird & a great shot! I appreciate that you feed the birds!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks very much for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking forward for the future bird posts! 😉

& following you from now on!

A new one will be posted today!✌😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ameeee esta fotografía, es perfecta!!!

muchas gracias @rouscelin ✌😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Me alegra tu iniciativa @greencross, será que entre especies hay cierta complicidad y posan para ti. En serio, sigo tus fotos y son muy buenas. Un abrazo!

muchas gracias mi querida @evagavilan, para mi es un honor que alguien como tu me diga estas cosas. Muchas gracias 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95