White Pocket Milkyway Paradise Light Painting

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Yes that place again. Going to Arizona with you camera will give you soon many photo spots. Yet alone the area of white pocket. I had seen a few shots before I went the first time. This spot was one of it. The area it self is not so big so I did eventually find my vantage point for my photo. Even more happy I was about the fact that it was facing south. Here we go right time of the year I ended up getting the milkyway right after sunset.
With the right kind of flashlight it was a perfect.

Wanna see more of this place? I just share my Location Check on White Pocket. Have a look at this before you go. Then you know which areas you want to shoot before you go.

More of my works you can find on:
Www.gunnarheilmann.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @gunnarheilmann! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!




Hey @gunnarheilmann,
This post has been upvoted by the ASTROSteem curation team and curation trail.
ASTROSteem is a project with the goal to promote and support astronomical content on the STEEM blockchain. If you wish to support the authors of astronomical content and the ASTROSteem project you can get more informations here.

Wow! That's amazing!

Gorgeous shot mate!

Thanx Man. Glad to see you sometimes here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70