Found a Friend (contiued)

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was going to go outdoors when I finished the last article Found a Friend......... but a big wind kicked up a now some rain so maybe later.
We should add some points to the list writings so here is another couple of pics of Mika you just gotta love her.
Of course that is Sparkie our furious little girl who didn't welcome Mika very nice she thinks she got seniority living here, but all thing aside they may have got along better over time.

All I can do is wait for Mika's family to call me asking if I could care for her while they went away. I would not get much else done but I enjoyed what little time we spent and hope for more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for reading, your support and have a great day it is starting to look like better weather is nearby.

Sort:  

Thanks You and I must attend an advanced windows10 class in the near future so I can get you steemian better articles more interesting pics for now forgive my format of these articles as have stated earlier, I'm living proof of teaching an old dog new tricks (mind the punn). Also I think Mika would appreciate your attention. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55