I passed 2k followers thank you steemians. Love you all ❤❤❤

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians i hope you guys are doing fine lately.

Today i want to take a moment to thank every single follower of mine and steemit community and also all those people who contribute to this community.

I also had my steemit birthday yesterday so a year on this awesome platform taught me a lot and i also made maby friends and met many new people.

On top of all i want to thank every follower of mine that showed me huge support this year.

I will make a list of tags to dedicate a thank you for the support below:

@exe8422 @traderr @akomoajong @hr1 @clayrawlings @rambogoham @havok777 @teevmore @ivanic @tigerstripe @bitcoinflood @firesteem @dtube @cryptopassion @pele23 @workin2005 @thethreehugs @cryptowarrior88 @stayoutoftherz @whalecreator @nameless-berk @mahsumakbas @robi @dreamer.golos @nokodemion @cryptolite @sndbox @creativecrypto @earthshaker @coinsity @moscato @shirish5 @zizuflorin @yehey @rsmart777 @nomadics @steemengineteam @busy.org @steepshot @partico @d-pend @papa-pepper @steemit-bot @pjau @earncrypto @phi23 @ajongcrypto @bitmycoin @legko @elmetro @joeparys @jerrybanfield @elleok @followforupvotes @originalworks etc

Im sorry if i forgot anyone.

Peace and love to you all. Stay possitive and go full steem ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievement and thanks for mention, lets keep the fire of support burning!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend.
No problem, i did it with pleasure.

Its gonna burn without stopping as long as we have this awesome community hehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Good thought and thank you for keeping me in mind, I send you a big hug and happy first year in steemit, I leave a gift in your wallet, greetings!🎂

Thank you for your magnificent gift.
Thats really kind of you.
Yes of course i keep in mind because we support each other for quite some time and as you can see you were the 1st one that came into my mind hehehehe.

Glad i met you my friend, honestly...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98