A Whale of a RocksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/hhayweaver-a-whale-of-a-rockroux99kf-1535661842598.png

Check out this little pebble I found on the beach. Does the black inclusion on the surface look like a whale 🐳 to anybody else?
Maybe it’s an omen, HaHa.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes it sure does look like a whale! Neat!

ha! howdy sir hhayweaver! hey that not only looks like a whale it IS a whale! but how in the world did you notice that? eagle eyes!
yeah. I think it 's an omen.

My daughter and I were collecting pebbles along the beach looking for clear quartz pebbles and pebbles shaped like hearts and I just happened to notice it. I am anything but eagle eyes without my glasses I can't see anything, with my glasses I can see about half of anything, Haha ;)
Now to determine what kind of omen it is.

ahahah! so in other words the payoff was spending a relaxing time with your daughter. but you did find an interesting post subject.
I think it's a very positive omen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68