You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a dude needing help from the Steemit world...

in #partiko5 years ago

Man, I wish I knew...I mean I just ignore them normally, but it gets annoying, 'cause you look at a certain blog and you're like "man, I remember when this guy used to post quality content" and now it's all about taking a walk with his pet lizard or whatever - who cares?
I mean it's fine once in a while, but not every bleedin' day.

Sort:  

ExACTLY! It's like you're in my head! 🤯

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I am? 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, possibly. Maybe that's why I'm have lucid and quite clever thoughts all the time lately. 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, that would.totally be me 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Smart ass.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't start :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Started...Too late to don't start. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, works for me ::P it's lunch here. You're gonna have to explain tomorrow why you're tired cause you stayed up making potty jokes :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91