My first Partiko Post

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Partiko is an Android app to make using Steemit quicker and easier on a small phone. So far so good, I'm just doing a quick post as a test before Shabbat begins.

So far, so good. I would recommend this for @dwells, he uses his phone with Steemit alot. I think he's android. If not, there is an ios version also.

If you have an android phone or chromebook, check it out here:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

The iOS version is here:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/partiko/id1401033260?mt=8

@ironshield

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just started using the app a few days ago and I love it! Would definitely recommend it and I’m on the IOS version.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Downloading this as I type now. Broke my laptop and keeping up with steemit has been laborious and painstaking to say the least.
Thanks!

I am using it too. And it is really fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

My droid thanks you! I will let you know how it works! Does it payout like busy does?

Upped and Steemed

We randomly upvote our users and will have a more exciting system soon. Stay tuned.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you!

Congratulations, and welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just started using a day ago and to my surprise I earn more using partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

sir ironshield.. this is yet another brilliant idea from you, I don't a phone for steemit at the moment but who knows what the future will bring?

Thank you :-) I will download tonight :-)

I just downloaded and it works great!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

OK Ben...3 days into now, how is the app working out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99