Art Is Everywhere... If You Have #Googlyeyes

in #partiko5 years ago

Making simple objects come alive by adding Googlyeyes... The simplicity keeps amazing me.

Take a look at Mr. Stick in the picture above. Without the Googlyeyes, he would just be a simple branch, no different from thousandsof other branches you can find lying on the ground in a forest.

It would have never occured to me that a simple stick of wood could have a personality.

But look...

All it took for this piece of wood to grow so much personality that he simply deserved to be named, was a set of Googlyeyes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yeah... the magic of #GooglyEyes :D

Can I encourage you to add that tag to the post?!

P.S.: ok... we'll take the other post then :P

I added it to the last one, since I made this post for the contest. But Partiko published my post twice before I was done, lol. I'll be editing the first two posts tomorrow morni g

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95