Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Taken in this part of poem challenge#poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/jerge-poemchallenge-by-jerge-which-is-sponsored-by-margaretwise-gocueewv-1536335259073.png
I love you, love you more than anything else!
I'm waiting for you to stay in the street.
Throughout the night, flowers shine in the fire
We are attached to this dignity.

An acquaintance seems to have no meaning in love
The crisis has never been disappointing
The series cannot be understood
We are selling from such a world to another world.

They don't know this fact
Waiting for a mess to stay in the mood
My favorite negligence is not my absence.
Pam love still stands.

Anyway, let's talk to someone
You are the gift of my life from God
Where is the fate of your relationship with me?

Best Regard by @jerge

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71