This Beautiful Little Chubby Bird came to Visit me once again. Amazing!!!

in #partiko5 years ago

I was so happy when I went into my backyard and found this beautiful bird sitting in a tree singing away once again. It was a real treat for me that this Chubby Beautiful Little Bird came to say Hello today. It truly inspired me in such a Positive way and had me smiling so much the whole day.

Smiles for Miles. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 0.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@jeronimorubio, a very beautiful Bird!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my!!! He is a chubby little thing. Haaaaa. I love it💚 and a returning visit. Cool💚 they like shiny stuff. Give him a bracelet 💚 really cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99