Sort:  

Hey! I read you sold HUNT tokens. Did you do it on Daybit? I am not able to get my account activated over there because of phone number validation. You know about any other platform or way to trade them?

Hey, yes I think daybit is still the only exchange for HUNT for now. I didn't have a problem with verification, but I have seen that some have. Hopefully HUNT gets listed on other exchanges soon, daybit isn't very good I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, okay. Thanks for sharing that information

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 69.29% upvote from us for your 15286 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Well done mate and hopefully much better things to come on steem👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate. I appreciate your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @jk6276!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.116 which ranks you at #9168 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 141 places in the last three days (old rank 9309).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

is there any benefit to delegating to @steemhunt? I am in the same boat as you. I am planning on selling my HUNT tokens but I am waiting for everyone else to sell so there isn’t a big selling pressure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39