You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book of Orbs: The Bitcoin Counterparty collectibles mobile wallet

in #partiko6 years ago

This is the most epic Book of Orbs post ever. I love it, and I am not just saying so because you highlighted my work too. Great job in covering a fantastic application for crypto-art. I never knew about that Age of Chains card with the physical BTC device. That looks really cool. And thanks for hosting this contest for your really awesome card. It is a masterpiece. Here is my address:
1FfDTsicZQNLVoaJ3dsR5bEcEmYUv6fEx2

Sort:  

There, had some problems getting the BCY to send yesterday but now the 15 BCY and the copy of Patchwork are on the way :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much! It is a great card and I received it with gratitude.

No problemo. Happy you like it 😄

Gotta think about making a new card for the collection soon.
Got my first full salary (1600€ yay) and as soon as I'm home from holiday here in Denmark I'm getting a new computer, so hopefully I'll be able to do some proper high Def and generative stuff by installing a local version of the algorithm I've been using up till now 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I look forward to seeing those new works from you. FYI I just used BCY Asset Creator for the first time and the process was fairly smooth to issue new pieces of rare digital art. You should try it too if you haven't already.

I was one of the beta testers (cryptodragons) and they paid me enough BCY for me to make that first card with a 200 piece limited edition without outside funds XD

I remember them talking about removing the fees, did they do that or does it still cost BCY to issue the token ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66