First day working after a year!

in #partiko5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/jolanda-first-day-working-after-a-year-l5ofm9jq-1546841798430.jpg

Good morning every body! I’m in the train to Amsterdam, to go to my work.

Because I had maternity leave and parental leave I could stay at home taking care of my baby boy and daughter. Now it’s time to participate again at my work!
Have a nice day everybody!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I was like broken as pffff up to the next day. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Long time no see ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeahhhh so busy with other things! How are you doing?! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope your day is off to a great start!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @partiko! I think it will!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @jolanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Have a good day too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99