Friday Slow down

in #partiko5 years ago

When Friday finally rolls around sometimes you just gotta say PHEW!!! It was one of those weeks where I felt like I was constantly running around from the moment I woke up until I went to bed. So by the time today rolled around I was ready for a little slow down. My dog Deltron definitely had the right idea this morning!
20190712_091607.jpg
He loves to start his mornings in his favorite recliner,looking out the window and watching the bunnies on the front lawn. He definitely has relaxing down to an art!

After a long day working at my gig job( which is working for instacart) I was pretty exhausted. I had just enough energy to take Deltron for a walk in our favorite woods. After that I decided that I was too tired to cook, and I decided that ordering chinese food was necessary!
20190712_210612.jpg

I find myself really looking forward to this weekend. I don't have any big plans, but the weather is supposed to be beautiful! I just might head to the park and enjoy a pool day. I hope you have some fun plans this weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71