Mother - Mishap

in #partiko6 years ago

I can’t put this to words
Without you my life is blurred
I spend sleepless nights everyday
Because you were my only bae

I lost you due to a bloody disease
Knowing this my heart isn’t at peace
Though you are here in my heart
It’s awful that we are physically apart

You cared for me like no one could
By my side you always stood
Today you are far up there
Believe me this is the worst nightmare

No one can replace you my mother
Neither my sister nor my father
If there was a way I could be with you
It would be no one but just us two

I think of you day in and out
I miss you without any doubt
I know that you are happy up there
But I lost you and that isn’t fair.

Credits : https://fatemahajiwala.wordpress.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@jujarmerchant, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66