You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Processing

in #partiko5 years ago

I'm also a creative person and understand exactly what you said about what causes sparks to fly or die!
The comment about your partner being KIND makes so much sense to me.
I belong to an art group where praise flows often and advice or criticism is given in a way that the person recieving it can't wait to put it into practice.
Loved the tribute to grandparents........
Well done Shua

Sort:  

Thank you Joy! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would actually love to hear more about how you encourage people in that group! I am determined to have positive experiences directing / instructing, Espescially when we’re working on my own compositions, I don’t want the people I play with to think of it in a box... but something about my approach just feels a little overwhelming.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08