Have you tried Partiko yet?

in #partiko5 years ago

I am sure by now, a lot of you would have already heard of Partiko, but have you actually tried it yet? I first tried Partiko when it first launched, but it was quite limited. Since launch, the Partiko team has continued to make incremental changes and now it's a feature rich and easy to use interface.

I read this post from Partiko

https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/10x-the-value-of-partiko-points-its-possible-exfply8f

Can I manage to get 10 new users using Partiko? I will give it a try. If you are using Partiko, drop a comment below for an upvote.

If you're not using Partiko yet, heres my referral link:

https://partiko.app/referral/kabir88

For those still reading after that shill, the photo is from a trip to Vietnam, we had to take shelter as it was about to start raining. There's something magical about rain in a warm country.

@kabir88

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I didn't have it, but I used your referral link, so now I do. It's interesting. We'll see how it goes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome and I got 1,000 #Partiko points for my shilling activities! I think you should get a few for signing up.

I've been really impressed with Partiko so far, hope it carries on getting better

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool. I'm glad you were able to benefit from it. What can you do with partiko points?

Mostly bragging rights and paying for upvotes from Partiko

I sent you a chat message on there. You can disregard it. I figured it out. I like how they incorporated game theory into the app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shill on! I say more power to you....and partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

The only power we seek is... Steem Power!

Posted using Partiko Android

Commenting & upVoteing using @partiko ..:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm using Partiko for long and it's amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is a great example of a developing Dapp that is building community and creating value for both its users and the ecosystem! I am glad to be a part of it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really like how quick they are with updates and most importantly, it's just a pleasure to use

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm using busy, don't know much about partiko, I think they give upvotes based on how many point you have or something like that... do you think partiko is better then busy for small time minnows or well... soon to be minnows, I'm still 40 SP away xD

Get some SP while it's cheap! (In my opinion, not financial advice!)

It's a different way to access the steem blockchain compared to busy, but worth trying I think. Busy has a habit of becoming slow or just not working sometimes while Partiko works almost seamlessly. They also have a good notifications tab (one of the main reasons I use to use busy more).

So give it a go

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, busy has been having some problems with notification but I think that it's finally working now.

I will get SP, just want to be sure that the bottom is in, which I'm still not, we might go down again... 2-4 more weeks for me to be sure

I use partiko almost every day. It's definitely become one of the handful core Steem apps I depend and use to keep up to date on the platform.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85