Partiko: Can Upvote Automatically and Free Fee 10 Percent!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago

As promised in previous posts, I will update information about Partiko, a steemit app for smartphones (andriod). Although there are still many shortcomings, the interface of the application is very clean and of course faster.

Regarding the many weaknesses and weaknesses of this application is quite reasonable. Partiko an application that is new, and until now only version 1.0.6. Over time, the developers will definitely keep updating this app so that it is really user friendly. At least here's what I got from this Discord discussion channel app, where I became one of its members.
acehpungo-partiko-dapat-upvote-otomatis-dan-bebas-fee-10-persen-1527615118738.png

In previous posts, based on the experience of posting content using Partiko, I've explained some of the weaknesses of this application. Among the weaknesses that I found when using it was the lack of post edit feature; can only include one photo in the post; and can only login for one account (not yet available for multiple accounts like in eSteem).

So far, post edit feature is not yet available. They promised to fix this matter soon. "Stay tuned!" I answered them when I asked why the edit feature article is not available yet. So, there's nothing wrong we continue to wait for them to work to fix some weaknesses of this application.

Does using Pariko be charged as a similar third party application? This is what I want to say. Previously I promised to update information about this fee after the age of my post reached seven days or after payout. Thankfully, the information about this I got faster than the time I expected.

Brother! Apparently posting content using the Partiko application is not at all taxed nanggroe alias fee. This means, Partiko is free of unnecessary taxes. "Partiko does not take a cut from your post!" write @ crypto.talk answer my question in Discord. When I ask more clearly, does that mean that posting via Partiko is free of charge? They replied, "It means posting with Partiko will cost you nothing."

Eureka! It's a good news for the Steemians who are interested in using Partiko's app when writing a post on Steemit. Because, all the rewards that we get all back to us, the owners of posts, except 25 percent of the quota of the 'curator' (content curation right).

As we know, using eSteem application we have an opportunity to get automatic upvote from @ good-karma and @esteemapp. Then, what about at Partiko, can we get an automatic vote from Partiko? I will answer yes. My post on Partiko, Steemit Apps for Smartphones got an automatic upvote from Partiko at 100 percent. Since SP Partiko is still small, I only get a vote value of $ 0.13. It's not impossible, as the development of this app (with the updates), the vote will get bigger and the upvote percentage will be reduced, probably not up to 100 percent.
Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 12.34.52 AM.png

This question is not me who made it up but the Partiko party who said it myself. Every post uploaded through Partiko, will automatically get an automatic upvote from Partiko. "If you post with Partiko, we will upvote you!" Clear and bright, is not it?

Oh yes, regarding photos, for now Partiko only supports adding photos (add photos) at the end of the article, and only one photo for each post. Even so, they will work harder to deliver a truly satisfying user experience, such as supporting the installation of photos in the middle of posts. "We will be supporting adding the photo to the middle of the article in the future!" write @ crypto.talk in Discord answers a user's question. If the renewal is realized, I believe Partiko can attract more steemian to use this app. (Up to now this application has been installed / download 500 more)

Beyond the matter of post editing tools and the installation of photos in the middle of writing, I hope in the future Partiko can also provide a 'wallet' menu where users can check the value of wallet or transfer directly through Partiko application. Hopefully![]

Download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Posted using Android Partiko
Histori

Sort:  

Wow amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79