Cold Climate Of My Hometown- Morning Covered With Foggggg.........

in #partiko5 years ago

Heyyy steemians!!!! a very good morning to all of you....
As I told, I'm spenting this winters in my hometown Uttrakhand. These are the some pictures of the early morning fully covered with fog. Its too much cold here. According to my phone its near about 10°-9°C. The cold breeze through the trees makes the climate more cold. Sometimes, its also rains. Due to which, climate becomes more colder.

As you can see in the pictures how fog covered all over the area. You can't see the front view through this fog. Snow doesn't fall here but in the year 2015, here was too much snowfall second time after year 1989. Nobody expected such a snowfall. Snowfall froze everything for some days. There was no electricity, no water due to frozen snow for 7-8 days.

I can feel that areas situations where snow remains for months. Its very harsh to live in such conditions, when your life saving water is also freeze. Well i never see snowfall. But i like very much playing with snow. Lets see when my dream came true. I will wait for that time when snow fall in front of me. It will be awesome.......

Yet here is no snowfall, but here's water is too much cold. Its just like you melted ice. You can't touch water for more than 10sec, becoz it just froze your hands. When i wash my hands, water make my hands too hard. I don't feel any sensation after some time. Its make my hand like paralyzed and blood froze everywhere in hands. We always use boil water to bath becoz this cold water can make you paralyzed really...
This water come directly from the rivers, that's why this much cold.
But all over this travel is good and enjoying to me. I getting some time to spent with my family and my lovely sisters. And this all is good for me....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow very wet and foggy 🤗 try to stay warm and dry my dear

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97