The Short Morning Commute 😀

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-the-short-morning-commute-1533819273904.png

I can feel it! Today is going to be amazing. It already started out great because I’m healthy, my family is healthy, and I am looking forward to the opportunities in store.

While I’m in the car I like listening to upbeat music to get me pumped up and in a super positive state. Looking forward to my new Steem show, Coffee and Crypto... first episode airing next week which will be focused on the topic of Bitcoin.

Have an incredible day my friend. Share a word of encouragement with someone...it’ll make their day and perhaps cause a shift in their life that leads them down a new and exciting path.

Peace ✌🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You got that right @kenmelendez!

You are healthy and your family is healthy, so you are definitely doing things right.

It's true that my dreams came true, and more than once, but each time it happened, my health was driven into the ground first.

The last time it happened (2016 - 2017) I finally realized that the subtle joy of good health beats everything else.

So as someone who isn't as healthy as you, I'd recommend that you make sure to keep your physical, mental, social (i.e. family) and spiritual health as important as your financial health (don't make the mistake I did).

With focus and determination, you WILL reach the financial health you desire, and without comprimising health in any of the other aspects of life.


Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.

~ Napoleon Hill

Fantastic words as always Chris. You have no idea how much your comments fill me with joy. Yes, achieving financial success doesn’t mean much unless you maintain your health also. Wise words to keep close to the heart.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @kenmelendez.

I want to see your success on Steemit and in life, in all the right ways.

I am working on physical and mental health now, but I think it will take me a couple years to be in tip-top shape.


If we test the limits of faith, I am pretty sure we'll discover:

THERE ARE NO LIMITS

I'm happy to hear that the day has been amazing for you and your family Ken. Y'all have so many more amazing days ahead as well. I also wish your new show the best. Your a great speaker with a wonderful mind to go along with it. Take care friend :)

Clark! Dude! You are SO awesome. Thank you for those kind words of encouragement my friend. I am looking forward to delivering a quality show for you and other Steemians to enjoy 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Friend!! The greatest of the successes for today, a lot of abundance, creativity and success!

@anasuleidy You’re amazing 😀 I wish you all those things as well. You are going to shine today, this week, and this month. Incredible things are coming your way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow bro your looking so beautiful
hope you enjoy very well. @kenmelendez

😀🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can feel it! Today is going to be amazing. It already started out great because I’m healthy, my family is healthy, and I am looking forward to the opportunities in store.

With that great aptitude, you have this and every day in your favor! Great way to start your day!

Right on @luzanais! Positivity is key 🔑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just keeping doing what you love best and have desire for;it will surely work out if persistency is not off you

looking forward towards your Coffee and crypto show hope it will be very informative and innovative @kenmelendez

@kingsleymond! Thank you for your support! I truly appreciate you. Glad you are looking forward to the show...I plan to deliver!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well said @kenmelendez , Have a great day ! My last post I shared some photos about how i slipped on some stairs and rolled my ankle ! OUCH ! So your encouraging words were very welcoming today for me to sleep on! thanks!💕✌👍😀

Oh no Karen! So sorry about that. Hope you feel better soon. Make sure to ice it pretty well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! its better today!😀💕✌

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

Right on @juli4n have an incredible day full of unlimited successes 🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95