Enjoying at the park

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I'm getting fat...

The weather was nice...

Yeah right... My wife enjoying outside. The weather was so nice, not cold and not even hot and the air was so calm and relaxing...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I’ve been to the park with my boy and his friend today, it’s been lovely and sunny for a change although I’m now burnt on top of the Easter sun burn I got. Two 9 year old boys with me, so there was plenty of woodland adventuring and clambering up slopes. We found an abandoned old house as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wooooww.... That's cool. A hunted house? I like your adventure trip... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, a happy family

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with the first statement. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I second it as well lol. The latest avengers movie has made it fashionable at least!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😁😂 I will bind you both in a tree of ant! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99