Sort:  

Through revshares. I lend companies my money, and then they give me 1.25% daily and the other company gives 3.5% daily. Recompounding is very powerful, I have discovered on this journey of Bitcoin, like the snowball effect, it just gets bigger and bigger. For the 3.5% daily one, I've already gotten all my seed money back. Now it is just pure profit from here on out. A good site to figure out compounding is called compoundaily.com. It's been very helpful to me. It's a compound calculator/statistic generator site. It lays everything out in a nice plan format.

With lending money (especially crypto) online, it's very risky. But at least the two companies I'm using are very reputable. So yeah. That's how I manage the daily passive income.

Oh I see. Cool :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69