Hey it‘s me at my wedding♥️ #introduceyourself

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello people. First of all, i would like to #introduce my self♥️ hopefully you‘ll find my short story interesting ☺️

I was born in the island of Mindanao, Philippines 🇵🇭. A 23 yrs. old, currently residing in Germany 🇩🇪. Happily married to a german citizen ♥️.

Life is rough way back then, so I made a very hard decision for myself, and that‘s to be separated to the people who raised me. I transferred in Visayas in order for me to go to school. I went to school during day time and worked during night time. My boss sent me to school and in order to pay them back I worked during night time and weekends as a Waitress and a Bartender.

I met my husband when I was working as a Waitress and Bartender in a resort on December 2013.

My husband sent me to a german language school and supported me since then.

I migrated to Germany on October 2016.
We got married on November 2016.
And since 2013 until now we‘re thankfully and happily living together as husband and wife♥️

Thank you very much for spending your time reading my story♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73