Inktober day 11 'cruel'

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians.
Lots of problems with coming up with the idea for 'cruel' topic. Most of the ideas seemed too dark and not in correlation with my previous inktober entities, so finally I decided to take a humourous approach to the topic.
Hope everybody gets it.
Or at least somebody.
Anyone?

As it shows I had many trouble with drawing resulting in many wobbly and unsure lines from the beginning. My sakura pigment micron 03 didn't help at all acting like it was just about to give it's last breath, yet it didn't.

The struggle is real.
please ignore the pinky. just ignore.

Geez those little guys look like zombies. But believe me they really look that way when they see ice cream.
And maaan, need to level up my self-portrait skills, cause I came out like a bald transvestite joker spinoff.
Which I'm not. At least hope so 0_0


used pigment micron 08 to distinguish foreground from the back.

One more look at the ice cream, cause everybody likes ice cream

whoa, this time made it before 12.00

cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing work! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaah what a lovely and good natured cruelty this art is <3.
                       
All the characters express themselves very well here.      
                       
I am very fond of your delightful nature, longer, and of course, of your great art skill :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hahaha, this is really cruel! :D Sometimes I feel like doing the same to nasty kids, lol. Great contribution to the 'cruel'. Good luck with the rest of inktober!

Ha! This is priceless I love it. It really is cruel to me too, as I was at the dentist and even though I gave up carbs a year ago I still had cavities! I want that ice cream! ;)

hahahahah i love the contrast between the adult's face and the children's angst XD really nice drawing for the prompt, @longer <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97